Officers, Coordinators, and Committees, 2017-2018

Chair: Emily Treat (2018)
Vice-Chair: Cheryl Gunter (2018)
Secretary: Jay C. Treat (2018)
Treasurer: Ron Myers (2019)
Financial Secretary: Mike Phillips (2018)


Karl Doup Mike Phillips Jayson Treat
Tracy Koontz (co-chair) Pat Treat Cheryl Gunter
(2018) (2019) (2020)


Ricky Pfeifer Dale Harris Karl Doup
(2018) (2019) (2020)


Joyce Doup* John King Dale Harris
Nichi Hinson-Testa Pam Stratton Sharon Margolis
Will Johnston Mary Mallory Janet Sette
Brenda Treat Emily Treat Paul Rabe
(2018) (2019) (2020)

*Joyce Doup is completing the term of Cheryl Gunter.

Pastoral Relations Committee

Pat Treat Sharon Margolis Paul Rabe
(2018) (2019) (2020)

Coordinators for 2017–2018

Communications Jay C. Treat
Education Pam Stratton
Evangelism Joyce Doup and Janet Sette
Membership Jayson Treat
Property Karl Doup
Social Concerns & World Outreach Dale Harris
Stewardship & Finance (coordinator needed)
Worship Jay C. and Pat Treat

Nominating Committee (2016–2017)

Representing the Board Representing the Congregation
Cheryl Gunter Kristen Presser
  Jeffry Johnston

Terms of Office

The Nominating Committee lasts until a new committee is elected in October.

Otherwise, term of office ends on June 30 of the year shown


current as of August 1, 2017